It is a great day to be a Panther!

what's happening

  • FORWARD EXAM INFORMATION
               &nbs...
  • SNOW DAY MAKE UP
    JUNE 1ST = full day  JUNE 2ND = make up day, early dismissal
  • Open Enrollment
    The application for open enrollment for next school year 2017-2018 is ...

Upcoming Events

March 29 - Wednesday
4:00 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences
March 30 - Thursday
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 1 - Saturday
8:00 AM - Solo & Ensemble Festival @ New Lisbon
April 3 - Monday
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 5 - Wednesday
9:30 AM - Blood Drive
April 6 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Track: Varsity Quad
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 7 - Friday
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 8 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Softball: Varsity Triangular
10:00 AM - Baseball: JV Triangular
April 10 - Monday
4:15 PM - Track: JH Invitational
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 11 - Tuesday
Track: Varsity Invitational
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 12 - Wednesday
2 Hour Early Release