MS Track is canceled for Friday, April 20th, and rescheduled for May 4th.   JV Softball canceled for Friday, April 20th, and no reschedule planned.   JV Baseball canceled for Saturday, April 21st, and no reschedule planned.   HS Track meet at Cashton has been canceled, April 21st. We cannot attend their rescheduled date.   Varsity SB game at Kickapoo on May 15th is canceled.

Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

what's happening

  • Sporting Events
    MS Track is canceled for Friday, April 20th, and rescheduled for May 4...
  • Showcase Concert
    has been moved to Tuesday, April 24th at 7:00 pm. No dinner beforehand...
  • Local Food Pantry Hours
    The Elroy Area Food Pantry is open every Thursday from 1 to 2:30 at Gr...

Upcoming Events

April 21 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Baseball: JV Triangular
10:00 AM - Track: Varsity Invitational
April 23 - Monday
4:15 PM - Track: Varsity Invitational
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
6:30 PM - School Board Meeting
April 24 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
4:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Baseball: JV Game
7:00 PM - Solo & Ensemble Showcase Concert
April 25 - Wednesday
1:30 PM - 4K-5th Grade Spring Concert
April 26 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Invitational
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 27 - Friday
Track: MS Invitational
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 28 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Softball: Varsity Triangular
April 30 - Monday
4:00 PM - Track: MS Invitational
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
May 1 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Invitational
4:00 PM - Baseball: JV Double Header
May 3 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Double Header
4:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Double Header
4:30 PM - Track: MS Invitational
May 4 - Friday
4:30 PM - Softball: JV Game
4:30 PM - Track: MS Meet
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Baseball: JV Game
May 5 - Saturday
State Solo & Ensemble
10:00 AM - Track: Varsity Invitational